top of page
Affiliate Members
Affiliate members of the American Consortium for Small Ruminant Parasite Control

Amira Abdu Ahmed
Louisiana State University

Richard Ehrhardt
Michigan State University

Margo Hale
NCAT, ATTRA, Arkansas

Steve Hart
Langston Univers
ity, Oklahoma

Byeng R. Min
Tuskegee University
Jim Muir

Texas A&M AgriLife Research


Harley Naumann
University of Missouri


This page was late updated 12.12.23 by Susan Schoenian.                   Return to MEMBERSHIP 

Roger Ramirez-Barrios
Virginia Tech

Dave Scott

Montana Highland Lamb

Aftab Siddique
Fort Valley State University

Jake Thorne
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Cathleen C. Williams
Louisiana State University

Anne Zajac
Virginia Tech

bottom of page