top of page
Retired and Honorary

Retired and honorary members of the American Consortium for Small Ruminant Parasite Control

Herve Hosté
INRA Toulouse, France

Sue Howell
University of Georgia

Jean-Marie Luginbuhl
North Carolina State University​


Seyedmehdi Mobini

Fort Valley State University, Georgia


Jorge Mosjidis
Auburn University

Ken Pettey
University of Pretoria, South Africa

Sims Brothers
Union Springs, Alabama

Bob Storey
University of Georgia

Anne Zajac
Virginia Tech


Last updated 05.25.23

bottom of page