top of page

Certified FAMACHA© Instructors in North Carolina

Fred Brown, DVM
Traphill, North Carolina
banimaldoc@wilkes.net
(336) 957-5054

Taylor Chavis
North Carolina State University
tbhunt@ncsu.edu

(910) 671-3276

Randy Collins

North Carolina State University
randy_collins@ncsu.edu

(828) 479-7979

Emily Cope, PhD
North Carolina State University
emily_cope@ncsu.edu

(336) 593-8179

Kinsey Everhart
North Carolina State University
kmeverha@ncsu.edu

(919) 475-3619
 

Anthony Growe
North Carolina State University

amgrowe@ncsu.edu

(910) 206-2772
 

Liz Joseph
North Carolina State University
liz_joseph@ncsu.edu

(910) 321-6862
 

Lauren Langley
North Carolina State University
lauren_langley@ncsu.edu

(336) 570-6740
 

Adam Lawing
North Carolina State University
aclawing@ncsu.edu

(828) 289-9910

 

Aaron Moore
North Carolina AT&T University
jamoore2@ncat.edu

(704) 283-3743

Rachel Owens
North Carolina State University
reowens2@ncsu.edu

(704) 283-3739
 

Becky Spearman
North Carolina State University
becky_spearman@ncsu.edu

(910) 877-3623

Dan Wells
North Carolina State University
dgwells@ncsu.edu
(919) 989-5380

Last updated 01.26.23 by Susan Schoenian.

bottom of page